Get My Free Book

Get It Instantly

Get Your Free Book Now

Living Life Through Faith

Angela Beach Silverthorne is a multi-genre writer. Her first book, Promises Seeded Inside, was an expository look at life through poetry. She co-authored a Women's fiction novel Heart Chatter -the first book in the award-winning Depression Cookies series that was featured on Lifetime TV. Cries of Innocence, the first book in the Cries series, was released in 2015 as a Contemporary Christian suspense novel. Cries of Grace followed in 2017. Both novels have received five-star reviews from Readers' Favorite. The third book in the trilogy, Cries of Mercy, will debut in 2018.
Angela and her husband of 47 years live in Virginia Beach with their Boston terrier, Miss Lillie. They have 3 daughters and 9 grandchildren who often beg her to tell them "one more story." Her passions are faith, family, reading, writing, teaching, encouraging, cooking, blogging, and Pinterest.

My Books